GNBookstore kitap dükany
The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level
The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level
Barkody: 9780061735363
120.00 TMT
25   0
Dil: Iňlis
Çap ýyly: 2010

With over 100,000 copies sold, New York Times bestselling author Gay Hendricks demonstrates how to go beyond your internal limits, release outdated fears and learn a whole new set of powerful skills and habits to liberate your authentic greatness. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and Gabrielle Bernstein will discover the way to break down the walls to a better life.