Gujurly Bookstore
Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One
Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One
Neşir ediji: Bantam Press
Barkody: 9780593079843
100.00 TMT
0
Kitap daşy: Ýumşak
Dil: Iňlis
Çap ýyly: 2018

The feel-good number-one best-selling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her "routine-itis" leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness.

At 38 and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why, then, does she feel as if happiness has slipped through her fingers? All she wants is to find the path to joy.

When Claude, a French Sean Connery lookalike and routinologist, offers his unique advice to help get her there, she seizes the opportunity with both hands. Camille's journey is full of surprising escapades, creative capers, and deep meaning as she sets out to transform her life and realize her dreams one step at a time....